dilala

Female

33SeparatedPretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: More than 6 months ago

Last Login: 07 February 2014

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Star Sign: Leo
Height: Ask me later
Body Type: Full figured
Looks: Very Attractive
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: Black/African
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Ask me later; Afrikaans; Sepedi; Sesotho; Tswana; Zulu
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Marital Status: Separated
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Open to possibilities; Short-term; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, not living with me
Want Children: Maybe
Eating Habits: Eat healthily
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know dilala?

She describes her ideal match thus:

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 30 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: Any
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: Any
Marital Status: Any
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: Any
 

More About Her

dilala has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.

 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about Eden Matchmaker? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.