DGzn

Male

[removed]

34Never MarriedHillcrest, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Profile Modified: 22 June 2014

Last Login: 2 weeks ago

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Him

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Hillcrest, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 171cm (5' 7.3")
Body Type: Stocky
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: English
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Never Married
Relationship Types: Open to possibilities; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: Bachelors degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: Comfortable
 

His Narratives

Why should you get to know DGzn?

Where to start? Well I always endevour to be honest and reliable, I try to keep active, enjoy travelling & adventure, have a sharp wit and family is important to me. I try to keep life interesting and humorous whenever possible. What more can I say for now? Hopefully I can always fill in the blanks later...

He describes his ideal match thus:

Just looking for my ideal match i.e. a lady that will compliment me and vice versa. She should ideally be independent with a good sense of humor.

 

About His Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Slightly important) Durban Metro; Ballito; Shakaskraal; Stanger; Tongaat; Pietermaritzburg (KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)
Gender: Female
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 28 - 35
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: (Moderately important) Slim; Average; Athletic
Looks: (Moderately important) Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Moderately important
Ethnicity: (Decidedly important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: Any
Other Languages: Any
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced
Have Children: (Decidedly important) No
Want Children: (Moderately important) Yes
Daily Diet: Any
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: Any
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Him

More Physical Characteristics
Eyesight: I've got 20/20 vision
Hair Style: Short
Personality Traits
Sense of Humour: Witty
Intelligence: Intelligent
Party Behaviour: An average mingler
Personality Traits: Easy going; Funny; Intelligent; Mild; Realistic; Shy; Silly; Stable
Valued Qualities: Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Honesty; Humour; Kindness; Sexiness; Tolerance
Leisure & Entertainment
Favourite Colour: Blue
Date Activities: A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Walking on the beach
More Lifestyle
Pace of Life: Manageable
Time at Work: I work a standard 40 hour week
Time Online: I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking: I cook rather than starve
Dining Out: I eat out a few times a week
TV Habits: There're several shows I watch regularly
Movie Frequency: Occasionally or irregularly
Animals: I like animals
Family Size: I've got a sister
Family Closeness: We're very close
Current Relationship: I'm single
Willing to Relocate: I'd consider it
The Deep Stuff
Dream Home: Beach house
Retirement Plans: Exploring the 7 Wonders of the World
Honesty: Extremely
 

Photos

DGzn has uploaded a photo, but it is not publicly available.

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about Eden Matchmaker? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.